Spring07/Classlist

Teams

Team NameProject TitleMembers
The GeezersGood Open Source for Humanity (GOSH)R. Morelli and R. Walde
Stephen Squared EMS Scheduling Software S.Bloom and S.Kates
WeSahanaHospital Management ModuleTurner Hayes, Bach Dao and Kiyoki Nishio
Team CreativeDigital Sahana Suggestion Box (DSSB)Chris Klein, Yusuf George
Team DatabasesUndecided (Possible Volunteer Web Resource)Mark Canning, David Whitley, and Colin Gigl
CodePlayMass Casualty Incident SoftwareKumud Nepal, Giovanni Capalbo
Average_Joe'sOnline Ride-BoardJacob Narva, Bobby Desimone
The FranchiseDisaster Emergency ManagementErnel Wint, Greg Fedynyshyn

Members


NameSchoolRoleEmail
Ralph MorelliTrinityInstructorralph.morelli@trincoll.edu
Heidi EllisTrinityFaculty Consultantheidi.ellis@trincoll.edu
Trishan de Lanerolle TrinityTechnical Consultanttrishan.delanerolle@trincoll.edu
Antonio AlcornTrinityTAantonio.alcorn@trincoll.edu, alcorn@gmail.com
Jonathan DamonTrinityIndependent Studyjonathan.damon@trincoll.edu
Ralph Walde TrinityVolunteer/Auditor rwalde@nyc.rr.com
Ariel Isaacson TrinityVolunteer/Auditorkelvinminus@hotmail.com
Bobby DeSimoneTrinityStudent bobbytennis@gmail.com
Christopher Klein TrinityStudent christopher.klein@trincoll.edu
Colin GiglTrinityStudent colin.gigl@trincoll.edu
David WhitleyTrinityStudent dwhitley@gmail.com
Giovanni CapalboTrinityStudent giovanni.capalbo@trincoll.edu
Jacob NarvaTrinityStudent jacob.narva@trincoll.edu
Kalin GochevTrinityStudent kalin.gochev@trincoll.edu
Kumud NepalTrinityStudent kumud.nepal@trincoll.edu
Stephen BloomTrinityStudent stephen.bloom@trincoll.edu
Stephen KatesTrinityStudent stephen.kates@trincoll.edu
Yusuf GeorgeTrinityStudent yusuf.george@trincoll.edu
Todd KlasikTrinityStudent todd.klasik@trincoll.edu
Mark CanningTrinityStudent mark.canning@trincoll.edu
Peter SmithTrinityStudent peter.smith.2010@trincoll.edu
Turner HayesWesleyanStudentthayes@wesleyan.edu
Bach Dao WesleyanStudent bdao@wesleyan.edu
Kiyoki Nishio WesleyanStudent knishio@wesleyan.edu
Alex Lanstein Conn CollegeTA aclan@conncoll.edu, alex.lanstein@gmail.com
Tyler Santerre Conn CollegeStudent tjsan@conncoll.edu
Ernel Wint Conn CollegeStudent ewint@conncoll.edu
Greg FedynyshynConn CollegeStudent gefed@conncoll.edu
Glenn MarmonConn CollegeStudent gmarmon@conncoll.edu
Jason BrausteinConn CollegeStudent jbra@conncoll.edu